Distributörer

Distributörer

Frankrike

Puramed B.V.
Grauwmeer 1
B-3001 Leuven
Belgium
Kontakt: Toon Gilles & Ton van Elen
Telefon: +32 (0) 16 66 14 92
Web: www.puramed.be
E-post: info@puramed.be
toon.gilles@puramed.be

Danmark

TGM-Teknik A/S
Sankt Knuds Vej 37
1903 Fredriksberg C
DENMARK
Kontaktperson: Mr. Carsten Graff
Telefon: +45 43 96 95 95
Fax: +45 43 96 98 98
Web: www.tgm-teknik.dk
E-post: tgm@tgm-teknik.dk

Finland

Sa-Va Sairaala-Varuste OY
Tiilitie 16
01720 VANTAA
FINLAND
Kontaktperson: Mr. Vesa Helistö
Telefon: +358 9 56 171 20
Fax: +358 9 70 017 183
Web: www.sa-vasairaalavaruste.fi
E-post: vesa.helisto@sa-vasairaalavaruste.fi

 

Island

Fastus ehf.
Síðumúli 16
108 Reykjavik
ICELAND
Kontaktperson: Bjarni Ragnarsson
Telefon: +354 580 3945, +354 843 3945
Fax: +354 580 3901
Web: www.fastus.is
E-post: bjarnir@fastus.is

 

 

Italien

Airnova S.r.l
Via San Marco, 127
35129 Padova
ITALY
Kontaktperson: Mr. Massimiliano Zotti
Telefon: +39 049 8934184
Fax: +39 049 725659
Mobil: +39 335 5381565
Web: www.airnova.it
E-post: m.zotti@airnova.it

Kanada

Canadian Medical Ventilation
4021 West 31 Ave, Vancouver
BC V6S 1Y7 CANADA
Kontaktperson: Mr. Ed Chessor
telefon: +1 604 813-9707
mobil: +1 604 813-9707
E-mail: echessor@mail.ubc.ca
Web: http://spph.ubc.ca/person/ed-chessor/

Nederländerna

Puramed B.V.
Flight Forum 40
5657 DB Eindhoven
NETHERLANDS
Kontaktperson: Ton van Elen & Toon Gilles
Telefon: +31 (0)40 7983072
Web: www.puramed.nl
E-post: info@puramed.nl
info@puramed.be
ton.van.elen@puramed.nl
toon.gilles@puramed.be 

Norge

Puls A/S
Vålerveien 159
1599 Moss
NORWAY
Kontaktperson: Stein Andersen
Telefon: +47 22 300 500
Web: www.puls-norge.no

Epost: kundeservice@puls-norge.no

 

Nya Zeeland

Getinge
PO Box 132 262
Sylvia Park, Auckland, Auckland 1644
New Zealand
Kontakt: Mr. Alan Cavell
Mobil: +64 (0) 21 874 882
Tel: 0800 1 438 4643 (NZ ONLY)
Fax: +64 9 272 9079 (NZ ONLY)
E-mail: alan.cavell@getinge.com
Web: www.getinge.com

Schweiz

LogicAir Sàrl
Fin-de-praz 8
2024 St-Aubin
SWITZERLAND
Kontaktperson: Mr. Guillaume Kobrin
Telefon: +41 32 835 50 89
Fax: +41 32 835 50 86
Web: www.logicair.ch
E-post:guillaume.kobrin@logicair.ch

Belgien

Puramed B.V.
Grauwmeer 1
B-3001 Leuven
Belgium
Kontakt: Toon Gilles & Ton van Elen
Telefon: +32 (0) 16 66 14 92
Web: www.puramed.be
E-mail: info@puramed.be
toon.gilles@puramed.be

Spanien

Airmedical Products
Murcia 20
08027 Barcelona
Espana
Kontakt:
Telefon: +34 933 498 395

Web: https://airmedical.es
E-mail: info@airmedical.es