Distributors

Distributors

France

Puramed B.V.
Grauwmeer 1
B-3001 Leuven
Belgium
Contact: Toon Gilles & Ton van Elen
Phone: +32 (0) 16 66 14 92
Web: www.puramed.be
E-mail: info@puramed.be
toon.gilles@puramed.be

Denmark

TGM-Teknik A/S
Sankt Knuds Vej 37
1903 Fredriksberg C
DENMARK
Contact: Mr. Carsten Graff
Phone: +45 43 96 95 95
Fax: +45 43 96 98 98
Web: www.tgm-teknik.dk
E-mail: tgm@tgm-teknik.dk

Finland

Sa-Va Sairaala-Varuste OY
Tiilitie 16
01720 VANTAA
FINLAND
Contact: Mr. Vesa Helistö
Phone: +358 9 56 171 20
Fax: +358 9 70 017 183
Web: www.sa-vasairaalavaruste.fi
E-mail: vesa.helisto@sa-vasairaalavaruste.fi

 

Iceland

Fastus ehf.
Síðumúli 16
108 Reykjavik
ICELAND
Contact: Mr. Johannes Blöndal
Phone: +354 580 3920, +354 843 3920
Fax: +354 580 3901
Web: www.fastus.is
E-mail: johannes@fastus.is

 

Italy

Airnova S.r.l
Via San Marco, 127
35129 Padova
ITALY
Contact: Mr. Massimiliano Zotti
Phone: +39 049 8934184
Fax: +39 049 725659
Mobil: +39 335 5381565
Web: www.airnova.it
E-mail: m.zotti@airnova.it

Canada

Canadian Medical Ventilation
4021 West 31 Ave, Vancouver
BC V6S 1Y7 CANADA
Contact: Mr. Ed Chessor
telefon: +1 604 813-9707
mobil: +1 604 813-9707
E-mail: echessor@mail.ubc.ca
Web: http://spph.ubc.ca/person/ed-chessor/

Netherlands

Puramed B.V.
Flight Forum 40
5657 DB Eindhoven
NETHERLANDS
Contact: Ton van Elen & Toon Gilles
Phone: +31 (0)40 7983072
Web: www.puramed.nl or www.puramed.be
E-mail: info@puramed.nl
info@puramed.be
ton.van.elen@puramed.nl
toon.gilles@puramed.be 

Norway

Puls A/S
Vålverein 159
1599 Moss
NORWAY
Contact: Mr. Stein Andresen
Phone: +47 22 300 500
Epost: kundservice@puls-norge.no
Web: www.puls-norge.no

New Zealand

Getinge
PO Box 132 262
Sylvia Park, Auckland, Auckland 1644
New Zealand
Contact: Mr. Alan Cavell
Mobile: +64 (0) 21 874 882
Phone: 0800 1 438 4643 (NZ ONLY)
Fax: +64 9 272 9079 (NZ ONLY)
E-mail: alan.cavell@getinge.com
Web: www.getinge.com

Switzerland

LogicAir Sàrl
Fin-de-praz 8
2024 St-Aubin
SWITZERLAND
Contact: Mr. Guillaume Kobrin
Phone: +41 32 835 50 89
Fax: +41 32 835 50 86
Web: www.logicair.ch
E-mail: kobrin@logicair.ch

Belgium

Puramed B.V.
Grauwmeer 1
B-3001 Leuven
Belgium
Contact: Toon Gilles & Ton van Elen
Phone: +32 (0) 16 66 14 92
Web: www.puramed.be
E-mail: info@puramed.be
toon.gilles@puramed.be

Spain

Airmedical Products
Murcia 20
08027 Barcelona
Espana
Phone: +34 933 498 395

Web: https://airmedical.es
E-mail: info@airmedical.es